Rundum Storytelling

STORYTELLING SEMINARS, WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

StoryAtelier explores your stories with you, makes them shine and shows you how to use them effectively.

Whether in a customized workshop for closed groups, train-the-trainer, storytelling training for campaigns & communications, or open biography workshop: We give people of all backgrounds the space, knowledge, and technology in order to

  • tell their own personal stories in word, image and sound
  • unearth, shape and spread stories that matter
  • to design storytelling interventions and events

StoryAtelier addresses all people and every field of action in education, health and social services: Elderly and youth care. Patient and family assistance, for social institutions, educational institutions, self-help groups, private individuals and many other actors.

Storytelling workshops and keynotes
StoryUp Your Artefact®
Open biography workshop
Self-mediation coaching
Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)
Digital Storytelling

Leave us a message.

Each request is individual - depending on context, urgency, content, effort or number of participants. Our cost estimate is correspondingly individual. In a joint discussion, we openly and transparently clarify mutual needs and conditions. There are no hidden positions and no surprises. Since many projects depend on subsidies and tenders, we are happy to help with the application process.

Contact us

Please
Please
Please
Please
Please solve the equation: 19 + 6 = ?
Please enter the result to continue

Current dates for workshops and experiences

en_GBEnglish

Rundum Storytelling

Storytelling Seminare, Workshops & Events

StoryAtelier spürt mit Dir zusammen Deine Geschichten auf, bringt sie zum leuchten und zeigt Dir, wie Du sie wirksam einsetzen kannst.

Ob im maßgeschneiderten Workshop für geschlossene Gruppen, im Train-the-Trainer, in Storytelling-Schulungen für Kampagnen & Kommunikation oder in der offenen Biografie-Werkstatt:  Wir geben Menschen jeder Herkunft den Raum, das Wissen und die Technik, um

  • Ihre ganz persönlichen Geschichten in Wort, Bild und Ton zu erzählen
  • Geschichten zu heben, gestalten und verbreiten
  • Storytelling-Interventionen und Events zu konzipieren

StoryAtelier richtet sich an alle Menschen und jeden Aktionsbereich in Bildung, Gesundheit und Sozialwesen: Alten- und Jugendhilfe. Patienten- und Angehörigenhilfe, für soziale Einrichtungen, Bildungsträger, Selbsthilfegruppen, Privatpersonen und viele weitere Akteure.

Storytelling Seminare und Vorträge
StoryUp Your Artefact®
Offene Biographie Werkstatt
Selbstvermittlungscoaching
Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung (BNE)
Digital Storytelling

Lass uns eine Nachricht da.

Jede Anfrage ist individuell – je nach Kontext, Dringlichkeit, Inhalten, Aufwand oder Teilnehmerzahl. Entsprechend individuell fällt unser Kostenvoranschlag aus. Im gemeinsamen Gespräch klären wir offen und transparent die gegenseitigen Bedürfnisse und Konditionen. Es gibt keine verdeckten Positionen und keine Überraschungen. Da viele Projekte an Fördermittel und Ausschreibungen hängen, helfen wir gern bei den Antragstellungen mit. Rufe oder schreibe uns einfach an!

Dein Kontakt zu uns

Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Löse bitte die Gleichung: 26 + 14 = ?
Bitte geben Sie das Ergebnis ein, um fortzufahren

Aktuelle Termine für Workshops und Erlebnisse

de_DEGerman